Distributors

Dalwhinnie Wines Pty Ltd

Proprietors: David and Jenny Jones
448 Taltarni Road
Moonambel, Victoria, 3478 
AUSTRALIA
Tel: 61 3 5467 2388
Fax: 61 3 5467 2237
Email: enquiries@dalwhinnie.com.au

 

Distributors - Australia

VICTORIA and NSW

Anonymous Wine

Stuart Northey
M. +61 488 777 831
E: snorthey@anonymouswine.com.au
W: www.anonymouswine.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND

Baume Fine Wines

Paul Manthey
M. +61 405 483 955
E: paul@baumefinewines.com.au 
 
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Unearthed Wine Merchants
Paul Fahie
M. +61 418 448 513
E. paulf@unearthedwinemerchants.com.au

Distributors - International

China

Shanghai Pran Wines Co Ltd

Room 213, Business Building
No 671 Hutai Road, Zhabei 
Shanghai, China 200070
Tel: +86 21 5609 3200
Mob +86 133 3190 3172
Email: cao@cellaraustralia.com
www.prancellar.com
Contact:  Mr Qing Cao

 

Russia

Dodd and Haskell Fine Wines

130 Fernhill Road
Dalwood NSW 2335
Mobile: + 61 417918 987
P/Fax: + 61 2 49383 692
Skype: grantdoddoz
Contact:  Grant Dodd
   

 

United Kingdom

Boutinot Limited

Boundary House,Cheadle Point
Cheadle, Cheshire SK8 2GG
UNITED KINGDOM
T +44 (0) 161 908 1300
F +44 (0) 161 908 1315
Email: robinn@boutinot.com
www.boutinot.com
Contact: Robin Naylor
  
  
 USA

Fox Beverages

Aust office: P O Box 588 Woollahra NSW 1350 Australia
M +61 (0) 416 115 355
F +61 2 9475 4456
USA office: 6675 Hollywood Blvd Hollywood  CA  90028 USA
M +1 818 858 6688
F  +1 323 466 1911
Email: patrick@foxbeverages.com
www.foxbeverages.com
Contact: Patrick Fox